Current Events

Event InformationEvent DateVenueCost 
SHINE Easter Monday - AMELIE LENS
Farrago, Milo Spykers, Schmutz & more - 9.30pm / 18+ ID required.

Last entry 12.30am
Mon 22 Apr 2019 The Telegraph Building £27.50 [Final tickets at Katys Bar only]
SHINE - Peggy Gou & Jasper James - Easter Monday
+ Bekuz x Influx - Doors 10pm / 18+ ID req
Mon 22 Apr 2019 The Limelight £21.00 [Event Sold Out]
UFO pres. THE VOID :: TOMMY HOLOHAN Early Bird
+ Kristian Woods & Hotline / Doors 10pm

*LAST ENTRY WITH TICKET 11.30PM*
Wed 24 Apr 2019 The Limelight £4.00
Limelight Comedy Club - Chris McArthur Boyd, Shane Todd + more
Ticket comes with free beer/cider/soft drink.
ROAR / T&C apply
Tickets valid until 8:15pm
Thu 25 Apr 2019 The Limelight £6.00
Sketchy HEXX pres. Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Early Bird
18+ Only / Doors 10pm / ROAR
Thu 25 Apr 2019 The Limelight £5.00
Blaenavon
& Guests / Doors 8pm / 18+
Thu 02 May 2019 McHughs £13.50
Shawn James
& Guests / Doors 7pm / 18+
Wed 15 May 2019 Voodoo £12.00
Viagra Boys
& Guests / Doors 7pm / 18+ Show
Fri 17 May 2019 McHughs £11.00
BRY
& Guests / Doors 7pm / 14+ Show
Sat 18 May 2019 Oh Yeah Centre £10.00
PSYCHEDELIC PORN CRUMPETS
& Guests / Doors 7pm / 18+
Wed 22 May 2019 Voodoo £10.00
DAITHÍ plus Elaine Mal
Doors 7pm / 18+
Fri 24 May 2019 Duke of York £10.00
Cormac Neeson
& Guests / Doors 7.30pm / 18+
Fri 24 May 2019 The Black Box £12.50
The Wedding Present
& Guests / Doors 7pm / 18+
Sun 26 May 2019 Empire Music Hall £20.00
Blue Americans
& & Tommy Jag / 7pm Doors / 18+
Sun 26 May 2019 Voodoo £10.00
Matthew And The Atlas
& Guests / Doors 7pm / 18+
Wed 29 May 2019 Voodoo £12.50
Paddy Hanna
+ Junior Brother / Doors 7pm
Fri 31 May 2019 Duke of York £10.00
SHINE - CARL COX [3 hour set]
Matador / Schmutz & Psycatron /

Gates 9pm / 18+ ID required
Fri 31 May 2019 The Telegraph Building £39.50
RYAN MACK
& Guests - early show -18+
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Voodoo £10.00
GREEN VELVET pres. LA LA LAND
+ B.Traits, Huxley, Phil Kieran & Alisha / Doors 9.30pm

18+ ID required
Sat 01 Jun 2019 The Telegraph Building £30.00
Liam Geddes
+ Guests / Early show / doors 7pm
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Voodoo £10.00
Anjunabeats Belfast - Ilan Bluestone Early Bird
We Are The Universe World Tour - Doors 10pm / 18+ ID req
Fri 05 Jul 2019 The Limelight £12.00
Anjunabeats Belfast - Ilan Bluestone
We Are The Universe World Tour - Doors 10pm / 18+ ID req
Fri 05 Jul 2019 The Limelight £15.00
SHINE - Michael Bibi
+ Paddy Chambers & Robbie Doherty - 10pm doors - 18+ ID required
Fri 19 Jul 2019 The Limelight £14.00
Shane Todd
'The Toddfather' Tour 2019 - Magherafelt
Sat 31 Aug 2019 The Terrace Hotel £14.00
Shine pres. FISHER at The Telegraph Building
+ guests TBA - 9.30pm doors - 18+ ID required
Fri 06 Sep 2019 The Telegraph Building £30.00
Shane Todd
'The Toddfather' Tour 2019 - Newry

ROAR
Fri 27 Sep 2019 The Bank £14.00
DE STAAT 'The Bubble Gum Tour'
Doors 7pm / 18+
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Voodoo £14.00