SD Event Management Online Booking - Current Events

Event InformationEvent DateVenueCost 
NeonNeon - Half price
Guaranteed Entry before Midnight!
R.O.A.R
Tue 11 Dec 2018 The Limelight £2.00
Wynona Bleach
Sugar EP Launch & Support, doors 8pm, 18+
Wed 12 Dec 2018 Duke of York £7.00
Limelight Comedy Club MC Shane Todd & Guests
Thu 13 Dec 2018 The Limelight £5.00
Sketchy birthday!
SKETCHY BIRTHDAY BOMB
ROAR / T&C apply
Join facebook event for 2 free drinks
Thu 13 Dec 2018 The Limelight £5.00
AAA Saturdays
Skip the queue!
Guaranteed entry before midnight!
ROAR / T&C apply
Sat 15 Dec 2018 The Limelight £5.00
Jealous Of The Birds
& CHERYM / Doors 8pm / 18+
Wed 19 Dec 2018 McHughs £10.00
SHINE - TRANCE WAX
+ Kristian Woods 10.30pm doors 18+ only
Fri 21 Dec 2018 The Limelight £10.00
Boxing Night at The Limelight
ROAR / T&C apply
Wed 26 Dec 2018 The Limelight £10.00
HAAi & Schmutz
Doors 10pm / 18+
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Voodoo £14.00
NYE AT THE LIMELIGHT
T&C apply / ROAR
Mon 31 Dec 2018 The Limelight £15.00
JC STEWART
+ Travis Is A Tourist / Doors 7pm / 18+
Thu 10 Jan 2019 McHughs £10.00
Anjunadeep Belfast - debut NI label showcase
Ben Böhmer [Live] Dom Donnelly, Jeremy Olander and Yotto. . Doors 10pm / 18+ ID required
Fri 25 Jan 2019 The Limelight £15.00
The Old Firm Casuals
The Defects, United Bottles / Doors 7pm *Early Show* / 18+ only
Thu 31 Jan 2019 Empire Music Hall £15.00
HANNAH WANTS
& Support / 10pm
Fri 01 Feb 2019 The Limelight £15.00
SHINE - Stephan Bodzin [Live] & Enrico Sangiuliano
+ O'Flynn, Luna Semara, Schmutz & Hotline / 18+ only / last entry 12am
Sat 02 Feb 2019 The Telegraph Building £28.00
Another Sky
& Guests
Wed 06 Feb 2019 McHughs £9.00
The Lemonheads
& Guests
Fri 08 Feb 2019 Elmwood Hall £22.50
KT TUNSTALL
& Guests / Doors 7pm / 18+ Show
Tue 05 Mar 2019 Elmwood Hall £25.00
BEANS ON TOAST
& Guests / Doors 7pm / 18+
Wed 20 Mar 2019 Voodoo £12.50
BENJAMIN FRANCIS LEFTWICH
& Guests / Doors 7.30pm / 18+
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Empire Music Hall £16.00
Viagra Boys
& Guests / Doors 7pm / 18+ Show
Fri 17 May 2019 McHughs £11.00