SD Event Management Online Booking - Current Events

Event InformationEvent DateVenueCost
ARCHITECTS (14+ show)
& Guests Doors 7pm
Sat 28 Mar 2015 Oh Yeah Centre £16.50
[ONLINE ALLOCATION SOLD OUT]
ALL TVVINS
& Guests 8pm
Sun 29 Mar 2015 Voodoo £10.00
A PLACE TO BURY STRANGERS
8pm 18+
Wed 01 Apr 2015 Voodoo £10.00
SHINE Easter Monday - SKREAM & JIMMY EDGAR (STUDENT TICKET)
Valid Student ID required on the night for collection. 10pm doors.
Mon 06 Apr 2015 The Limelight £12.00
Shine Easter Monday - SKREAM & JIMMY EDGAR
at The Limelight - Doors 10pm / 18+ only ID Required
Mon 06 Apr 2015 The Limelight £15.00
ROO PLANES
& Guests 18+ 8pm
Wed 08 Apr 2015 McHughs £10.00
JOHN DIGWEED [3 hr set]
& Stephen Porter 10pm 18+ ID Required
Fri 17 Apr 2015 The Limelight £16.00
LOWER THAN ATLANTIS
& Guests 14+ show 6pm doors | early show
Sat 18 Apr 2015 Shine £14.00
[ONLINE ALLOCATION SOLD OUT]
Shine pres Minus Belfast - RICHIE HAWTIN
Fabio Florido, Phil Kieran + many more! 9.30pm - 3am / last entry 12.30am / 18 + ID required
Sat 02 May 2015 Shine £20.00
AMBER RUN
14+ show / doors 7pm
Tue 05 May 2015 Oh Yeah Centre £12.00
HOLLIE MCNISH
& Guests 8pm 18+
Mon 18 May 2015 McHughs £10.50
JON ALLEN
& Support, doors 8pm
Sun 24 May 2015 McHughs £7.50
LITTLE MAY
& Support 8pm 18+ / ID Required
Tue 26 May 2015 Voodoo £10.50
HUDSON TAYLOR
7pm | standing tickets | 16+ only
Thu 28 May 2015 Ulster Hall £16.00
BLACK STONE CHERRY
& Support, 7pm doors. 14+ show / 16+ standing
Wed 17 Jun 2015 Ulster Hall £17.50
And So I Watch You From Afar
& Guests 8pm
Sat 20 Jun 2015 Mandela Hall £14.00
Ron Sexsmith
& Guests 8pm
Mon 22 Jun 2015 Empire Music Hall £18.50
HEART OF A COWARD
& Guests 8pm
Thu 24 Sep 2015 Voodoo £10.00