SD Event Management Online Booking - Current Events

Event InformationEvent DateVenueCost
AAA SATURDAYS
Skip the queue!
Sat 29 Aug 2015 The Limelight £5.00
FRNKIERO ANDTHE CELLABRATION
& guests (second date) 7pm 14+
Mon 31 Aug 2015 Bar Sub £14.50
20 Years of Shine - THE CLASSICS
Dave Clarke, Darren Emerson, Funk D'void, Medicine8, Billy Nasty, Phil Kieran & many more 9pm - 3am. Last entry 12.30am
Sat 05 Sep 2015 Shine £18.00
JESSE MALIN
& Support 8pm 18+
Tue 08 Sep 2015 Voodoo £12.50
DAN OWEN
& Support, doors 8pm.
Mon 14 Sep 2015 Voodoo £5.00
STATE CHAMPS
& Support - 7pm doors / 14+ show
Tue 15 Sep 2015 Bar Sub £14.50
HEART OF A COWARD
& Guests 8pm
Thu 24 Sep 2015 Voodoo £10.00
Jackmaster & Space Dimension Controller
+ Jordan / 10pm / 18+ ID Required
Fri 25 Sep 2015 The Limelight £12.00
BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE
& Guests / Standing tickets 16+ only
Mon 28 Sep 2015 Ulster Hall £24.50
GIRLS NAMES
& Documenta, 8.30pm 18+
Fri 02 Oct 2015 Empire Music Hall £12.00
THE BOHICAS
& Support 8pm
Fri 16 Oct 2015 Voodoo £11.50
MUTOID MAN
& support 7pm EARLY SHOW
Sat 17 Oct 2015 Voodoo £11.50
MARLON WILLIAMS
& support 7pm doors *EARLY SHOW*
Sat 24 Oct 2015 McHughs £8.00
RICKY ROSS (Deacon Blue)
Presents THE LYRIC BOOK LIVE - 30 years of songs from Deacon Blue & beyond! Doors 8pm 18+
Wed 04 Nov 2015 Empire Music Hall £20.00
MOTIONLESS IN WHITE
Chelsea Grin & New Years Day. 14+ show, 6pm.
Mon 23 Nov 2015 Mandela Hall £15.00
NOTHING BUT THIEVES (14+ show)
Doors 7pm *Early show*
Fri 27 Nov 2015 Bar Sub £12.50
STRAY FROM THE PATH
& Red Enemy - 7pm doors, 14+ show.
Sat 05 Dec 2015 Bar Sub £14.00
CITY AND COLOUR
& Support 14+ show doors 7pm
Tue 23 Feb 2016 Mandela Hall £24.00