SD Event Management Online Booking - Current Events

Event InformationEvent DateVenueCost 
SHINE - JEFF MILLS, DENSE & PIKA, JASPER JAMES
SDC, Brame & Hamo, Schmutz & more / gates 8pm / last entry 11pm / 18+ ID required (subject to license)
Fri 24 Nov 2017 The Telegraph Building £25.00
PVRIS + COIN & Tyne
14+ show / doors 6pm
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Mandela Hall £18.50
AAA SATURDAYS
Skip the queue!
ROAR / T&C apply
Sat 25 Nov 2017 The Limelight £5.00
HUDSON TAYLOR
& Support // 14+ show // 6pm
Tue 28 Nov 2017 Oh Yeah Centre £15.00
Sketchy 12th Birthday
ROAR / T&C apply

Ticket includes free beer or Absolut & mixer
Thu 30 Nov 2017 The Limelight £5.00
HANNAH PEEL
& Penny Police / early show / 7pm doors / 18+
Sat 02 Dec 2017 Shine £11.00
RICKY ROSS
Short Stories Vol 1. 8pm 18+
Thu 07 Dec 2017 Empire Music Hall £20.00
Sketchy presents Jax Jones
Jax Jones + Sketchy residents
ROAR / T&C apply
Thu 14 Dec 2017 The Limelight £5.00
Dana Masters
& Guests / Doors 7pm / 18+
Fri 15 Dec 2017 Mandela Hall £14.00
And So I Watch You From Afar
TOUTS, Catalan!, Calling All Horses.. 18+ / Doors 7pm
Sat 16 Dec 2017 The Telegraph Building £16.00
John Gibbons
& Pete Snodden / 14+ / Doors 7pm
Sat 16 Dec 2017 Mandela Hall £14.00
SHINE Boxing Day 2017 - Dave Clarke & many more
DJ Bone, Kobosil, SHDW & Obscure Shape, Saoirse & Schmutz / 8pm gates - last entry 11pm
Tue 26 Dec 2017 The Telegraph Building £27.50
BRY
14+ Show / Doors 7pm
Fri 29 Dec 2017 Elmwood Hall £15.00
Motionless In White & Ice Nine Kills
Doors 6pm / 14+ Show
Mon 15 Jan 2018 Mandela Hall £18.50
Brand New Friend
18+ / Doors 8pm
Fri 19 Jan 2018 Duke of York £6.00
SOLARDO SESSIONS [EARLY BIRDS]
w/ Mason Maynard / 18+ / Doors 11pm
Fri 19 Jan 2018 The Limelight £12.00
WYVERN LINGO
& Support / 8pm / 18+
Thu 01 Mar 2018 McHughs £14.00
Aleem
14+ Show / Doors 7pm
Thu 08 Mar 2018 Oh Yeah Centre £11.50
THE SELECTER & THE BEAT ft RANKING ROGER
Doors 7pm / 18+
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Shine £25.00
Mě **Rescheduled date**
& Guests / 7pm / 18+
Tue 27 Mar 2018 Mandela Hall £16.50
RYAN MCMULLAN
& Guests / 8pm / 18+
Fri 04 May 2018 Mandela Hall £12.50
Lane 8: Little By Little Tour, Belfast
Plus support Ciaran McAuley 10pm doors / 18+ ID required
Sun 06 May 2018 The Limelight £12.00