SD Event Management Online Booking - Current Events

Event InformationEvent DateVenueCost
SAD13
& Support / doors 8pm
Mon 26 Jun 2017 McHughs £10.00
CHAINSMOKERS Aftershow w/ LOST KINGS & Connor Coates
10.30pm / 18+ / ID required
Mon 26 Jun 2017 The Limelight £5.00
Green Day Aftershow
SPECIAL ONE OFF, AAA EVENT AT THE LIMELIGHT following Green Day @ Ormeau Park, featuring Daniel P Carter (Radio 1)

ROAR, T&C apply
Wed 28 Jun 2017 The Limelight £5.00
AAA SATURDAYS
Skip the queue!

ROAR
Sat 01 Jul 2017 The Limelight £5.00
The Smith Street Band
& Guests 8pm / 18+
Wed 05 Jul 2017 Voodoo £12.00
SHINE - BEN KLOCK
Plus Jasper James, Jay Clarke & many more! Last entry 12.30am // 18+ ID required.
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Shine £25.00
Lewis Watson
& Support / 14+ show / doors 6pm
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Oh Yeah Centre £10.00

& Guests - 6.30pm doors - 18+
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Mandela Hall £16.50
FATIMA YAMAHA
& Guests // 10pm // 18+
Fri 20 Oct 2017 The Limelight £16.00
Brandy Clark
& Support / 7pm doors / 18+ / Seated Show
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Mandela Hall £23.50
PVRIS
14+ show / doors 6pm
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Mandela Hall £18.50
RICKY ROSS
Short Stories Vol 1. 8pm 18+
Thu 07 Dec 2017 Empire Music Hall £20.00
THE SELECTER & THE BEAT ft RANKING ROGER
Doors 7pm / 18+
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Shine £25.00