SD Event Management Online Booking - Current Events

Event InformationEvent DateVenueCost 
AAA SATURDAYS
Skip the queue!
ROAR / T&C apply
Sat 17 Nov 2018 The Limelight £5.00
Samantha Harvey
& guests / 14+ show / doors 6.30pm
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Oh Yeah Centre £12.50
Limelight Comedy Club - Kevin McGahern, Ruairi Woods + more
Buy 4 or more tickets for guaranteed table!
ROAR / T&C apply
show starts 8.30pm sharp
Thu 22 Nov 2018 The Limelight £6.00
elrow Belfast - Saturday show
Special Guest TBA, Melé, Toni Varga, Mario Biani, Rebuke & Colm McKenna - doors 9.30pm - 18+ ID required
Sat 24 Nov 2018 The Telegraph Building £39.50
Vistas & Support
7pm / 18+
Thu 29 Nov 2018 Voodoo £11.50
SNEAKBO
& Guests / Doors 7pm / 14+ Show
Thu 29 Nov 2018 Oh Yeah Centre £12.50
SAARLOOS
& Guests / 18+ / Doors 8pm
Thu 29 Nov 2018 McHughs £11.00
SHINE - CHARLOTTE DE WITTE
& Kapoor / Doors 10.30pm / 18+ ID required
Fri 30 Nov 2018 The Limelight £16.00
Wild Youth
& Guests / 18+ / Doors 7pm
Sun 02 Dec 2018 McHughs £10.00
Hunkpapa
& Guests
Thu 06 Dec 2018 Elmwood Hall £12.00
Wynona Bleach
Sugar EP Launch & Support, doors 8pm, 18+
Wed 12 Dec 2018 Duke of York £7.00
Jealous Of The Birds
& Guests / Doors 8pm / 18+
Wed 19 Dec 2018 McHughs £10.00
SHINE - TRANCE WAX
+ Kristian Woods 10.30pm doors 18+ only
Fri 21 Dec 2018 The Limelight £10.00
[early birds] HAAi & Schmutz
Doors 10pm / 18+ ID required
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Voodoo £12.00
NYE - Alan Fitzpatrick - We Are The Brave
plus guests - doors 9.30pm - last entry 12am 18+ ID required.
Mon 31 Dec 2018 The Telegraph Building £27.50 [Event Fully Sold Out]
JC STEWART
& Guests / Doors 7pm / 18+
Thu 10 Jan 2019 McHughs £10.00
The Old Firm Casuals
The Defects, United Bottles / Doors 7pm *Early Show* / 18+ only
Thu 31 Jan 2019 Empire Music Hall £15.00
HANNAH WANTS
& Support / 10pm
Fri 01 Feb 2019 The Limelight £15.00
Another Sky
& Guests
Wed 06 Feb 2019 McHughs £9.00
KT TUNSTALL
& Guests / Doors 7pm / 18+ Show
Tue 05 Mar 2019 Elmwood Hall £25.00
BEANS ON TOAST
& Guests / Doors 7pm / 18+
Wed 20 Mar 2019 Voodoo £12.50
BENJAMIN FRANCIS LEFTWICH
& Guests / Doors 7.30pm / 18+
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Empire Music Hall £16.00