SD Event Management Online Booking - Current Events

Event InformationEvent DateVenueCost
The Orb [Live] “Adventures Beyond The Ultraworld” 25th Anniversary Show
Doors 10pm // 18+
Fri 27 Jan 2017 The Limelight £15.00
Joseph & Guests
8pm / 18+
Thu 02 Feb 2017 McHughs £10.00
SHINE - Dusky, Danny Daze, Truncate & Peggy Gou
Plus more // 9.30pm - 3am // last entry 12.30am - 18+ ID required
Sat 04 Feb 2017 Shine £20.00
The Sherlocks
& Guests // 8pm // 18+
Tue 14 Feb 2017 Voodoo £12.00
HANNAH WANTS
PLAY TOUR // Plus Bram Fidder - 10.30pm - 2am 18+
Fri 17 Feb 2017 The Limelight £16.00
FOUR YEAR STRONG
& Guests / 14+ / 7pm
Sun 19 Feb 2017 Oh Yeah Centre £14.50
VANT
& Guests / 14+ show / Doors 7pm
Mon 27 Feb 2017 Oh Yeah Centre £12.50
SHINE - Rødhåd + Dense & Pika
Schmutz, Koichi, Miniminds, Audio Asylum & Sally C // Doors 9.30pm - last entry 12.30am // 18+ ID required.
Sat 04 Mar 2017 Shine £20.00
The Amazons
& Guests // 8pm / 18+
Wed 08 Mar 2017 Voodoo £11.50
GORGON CITY pres KINGDOM extended DJ Set
10pm // 18+ ID required
Fri 10 Mar 2017 The Limelight £14.00
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes
& Support // 14+ show / 7pm
Tue 21 Mar 2017 Oh Yeah Centre £15.00
The Boomtown Rats
& Guests / 8pm / 18+
Fri 24 Mar 2017 Shine £32.00
Gregory Alan Isakov
& Support / 7pm / 18+
Fri 31 Mar 2017 Voodoo £0.00
PALACE
& Guests / 18+ / Doors 8pm
Thu 13 Apr 2017 Voodoo £10.00
THE BIG MOON
& Guests / 14+ show / Doors 7pm
Tue 25 Apr 2017 Oh Yeah Centre £11.50
WHILE SHE SLEEPS - You Are We Tour
& Guests - 7pm - 14+
Tue 02 May 2017 Oh Yeah Centre £16.50