SD Event Management Online Booking - Current Events

Event InformationEvent DateVenueCost
Shine pres Circus w/ John Digweed, Yousef, Ejeca (Remaining ticket info below)
***LAST REMAINING TICKETS AVAILABLE FROM KATY'S BAR AND QUB SU!****
Sat 30 Jul 2016 Shine £22.00
[ONLINE ALLOCATION SOLD OUT]
Shine pres. MARCEL DETTMANN (Bank Holiday Sunday)
Phil Kieran, Schmutz & more 9.30pm / 18+
Sun 28 Aug 2016 The Limelight £17.00
Modern Baseball
The Winter Passing & Vicky Speedboat - 8pm
Sun 04 Sep 2016 Voodoo £14.00
AGAINST THE CURRENT
As It Is & Beach Weather 6pm doors / 14+ show
Mon 26 Sep 2016 Mandela Hall £16.00
SHINE - Alan Fitzpatrick, B.Traits, Jimmy Edgar, Happa
Space Dimension Controller & more! Doors 9.30pm / last entry 12.30am / 18+ ID required
Sat 01 Oct 2016 Shine £20.00
Chris Wise & The Hidden Revolution
7pm / 18+
Tue 04 Oct 2016 Voodoo £10.00
STEVE GUNN
& Support /8pm
Thu 17 Nov 2016 McHughs £13.00
EDEN
& Support / 14+ / 6pm
Sun 20 Nov 2016 Oh Yeah Centre £10.50
AVATAR
& Guests / Doors 6pm / 14+ Show
Mon 21 Nov 2016 Oh Yeah Centre £16.00
PIERCE THE VEIL
& Guests / 14+ show 6pm doors
Sun 04 Dec 2016 Mandela Hall £19.50
FOY VANCE "The Wild Swan World Tour"
& Support - Doors 7pm / standing 16+ only
Mon 05 Dec 2016 Ulster Hall £18.50