SD Event Management Online Booking - Current Events

Event InformationEvent DateVenueCost 
Biggest Weekend Aftershow - Craig Charles & Steve Lamacq
DJs Craig Charles, Steve Lamacq & S**t Disco residents across 3 rooms
ROAR / T&C apply
Fri 25 May 2018 The Limelight £7.00
AAA SATURDAYS
Skip the queue!
ROAR / T&C apply
Sat 26 May 2018 The Limelight £5.00
VOLBEAT
& Guests / 7pm / 18+ ID required
Sat 26 May 2018 The Telegraph Building £25.00
SHINE - NINA KRAVIZ, DENSE & PIKA, LUCY
PHIL KIERAN, SCHMUTZ, KAPOOR // Doors 9pm // 18+
Sat 02 Jun 2018 The Telegraph Building £30.00
BLACK STONE CHERRY + New Valley Wolves
18+ / Doors 7pm
Thu 07 Jun 2018 The Telegraph Building £18.50
Ciaran Bartlett
18+ / Doors 8pm, Show 8.30pm
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Accidental Theatre £8.00
MK at The Telegraph Building
KC Lights, Will Clarke, Themm & Tommy McCoy -9.30pm 18+
Sat 14 Jul 2018 The Telegraph Building £30.00
ONE MORE TIME.. The Final Mandela Hall Shine
Annie Mac, Heidi, Jasper James & more / 9.30pm / 18+
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Mandela Hall £27.50 Onsale 25th May 9:00am
All Our Exes Live In Texas
18 + Show / Doors 8pm
Tue 31 Jul 2018 Voodoo £11.50
SHINE - Reinier Zonneveld [Live] & Jay Lumen
iklektrik - Doors 10pm / 18+ only
Fri 03 Aug 2018 The Limelight £12.00
Joan As Police Women
Doors 8pm / 18+
Tue 14 Aug 2018 The Black Box £17.50
BATTLE OF MANCHESTER #3 - "The Stone Roses Vs Oasis"
The Clone Roses / Supernova + The Verve Experience / Doors 8pm / 18+ ID required
Sat 15 Sep 2018 The Telegraph Building £25.00
HALESTORM
& guests / 18+ / 7pm
Thu 20 Sep 2018 Accidental Theatre £17.50
Dana Masters
14+ Show / Doors 7pm
Thu 20 Sep 2018 Elmwood Hall £14.00
BEOGA
Doors 8pm / 18+ Show
Thu 20 Sep 2018 Empire Music Hall £15.00
The Sherlocks
18+ / Doors 8pm
Thu 11 Oct 2018 McHughs £11.00
Saint Sister
18+ / Doors 7pm
Sat 20 Oct 2018 The Black Box £12.50
FIRST AID KIT plus special guests The Staves
7pm / 18+
Mon 22 Oct 2018 The Telegraph Building £28.50 Onsale 25th May 9:00am
YXNG BANE 'HBK Tour'
Doors 7pm / 14+ Show
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Elmwood Hall £13.50 Onsale 25th May 10:00am
BLACKBERRY SMOKE & Guests
18+ / Doors 7pm
Tue 06 Nov 2018 The Telegraph Building £22.00