SD Event Management Online Booking - Current Events

Event InformationEvent DateVenueCost
AAA SATURDAYS (aka Foy Vance aftershow)
Skip the queue!
ROAR / T&C apply
Sat 19 Aug 2017 The Limelight £5.00
OCS official aftershow ft Steve Cradock
OCS at CHSq aftershow
Ft Steve Cradock DJ set

ROAR / T&C apply
Fri 25 Aug 2017 The Limelight £5.00
AAA SATURDAYS (SLF @ CHSQ AFTERSHOW)
Skip the queue!
ROAR (T&C APPLY)
Sat 26 Aug 2017 The Limelight £5.00
OFFICIAL CHSq Shine After party w/ HOT SINCE 82
Ejeca, Phil Kieran, Schmutz, LOR, Eddy Kennedy & Cophin 10pm / 18+ ID required.
Sun 27 Aug 2017 The Limelight £16.00
Shine - DANIEL AVERY & Schmutz
Doors 10pm 18+ ID required
Fri 22 Sep 2017 The Limelight £12.00
Lewis Watson
& Support / 14+ show / doors 6pm
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Oh Yeah Centre £10.00
Slim Cessna's Auto Club
Doors 7pm / 18+
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Voodoo £13.00
JOSEPH CAPRIATI & ENRICO SANGIULIANO
Plus Psycatron - SHINE 22ND BIRTHDAY // 18+ // 10pm
Fri 06 Oct 2017 The Limelight £20.00
Shine - SKREAM 'Open to Close' Tour
10.30pm - 2.30am 18+
Fri 13 Oct 2017 The Limelight £15.00

& Guests - 6.30pm doors - 18+
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Mandela Hall £16.50
FATIMA YAMAHA
& Guests // 10pm // 18+
Fri 20 Oct 2017 The Limelight £16.00
Fangclub + The Wood Burning Savages
8pm 18+
Fri 27 Oct 2017 McHughs £8.50
Brandy Clark
& Support / 7pm doors / 18+ / Seated Show
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Mandela Hall £23.50
MALL GRAB & DJ DEECE
Plus Brién // 18+ // 10pm
Fri 10 Nov 2017 The Limelight £12.00
PINS
& Guests / Doors 8pm / 18+
Tue 14 Nov 2017 Voodoo £12.00
PVRIS
14+ show / doors 6pm
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Mandela Hall £18.50
RICKY ROSS
Short Stories Vol 1. 8pm 18+
Thu 07 Dec 2017 Empire Music Hall £20.00
THE SELECTER & THE BEAT ft RANKING ROGER
Doors 7pm / 18+
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Shine £25.00