Current Events

Event InformationEvent DateVenueCost 
AAA SATURDAYS 20.7.19 - SKIP THE QUEUE!
Ticket valid until 1am / 18+ / R.O.A.R / T&C apply
Sat 20 Jul 2019 The Limelight £5.00
UFO :: Marion Hawkes & Hotline Early Bird
Doors 10pm / 18+ ID required
Wed 24 Jul 2019 The Limelight £4.00
AAA SATURDAYS 27.7.19 - SKIP THE QUEUE!
Ticket valid until 1am / 18+ / R.O.A.R / T&C apply
Sat 27 Jul 2019 The Limelight £5.00
UFO :: LAYTON GIORDANI (Drumcode/NYC) Early Bird
Plus Kristian Woods / 10pm doors

**LAST ENTRY 11.30PM WITH TICKET**
Wed 31 Jul 2019 The Limelight £5.00
THE FAIM
& Guests - 7pm / 14+
Wed 28 Aug 2019 Oh Yeah Centre £12.50
Shine - FOUT TET & Barely Legal
plus more TBA - Doors 9.30pm / 18+
Fri 30 Aug 2019 The Telegraph Building £25.00
Shane Todd
'The Toddfather' Tour 2019 - Magherafelt
Sat 31 Aug 2019 The Terrace Hotel £14.00
Shine pres. FISHER at The Telegraph Building
+ guests TBA - 9.30pm doors - 18+ ID required
Fri 06 Sep 2019 The Telegraph Building £30.00
FUR
& support / doors 7pm
Sun 15 Sep 2019 McHughs £11.50
The Leisure Society
& Guests - 7PM / 18+
Wed 18 Sep 2019 Duke of York £12.00
Saint Sister
& Guests - 8PM / 18+
Thu 19 Sep 2019 Empire Music Hall £14.00
The Night Cafe
& Guests - 7pm / 18+
Sun 22 Sep 2019 McHughs £10.00
Spiral Stairs [Pavement]
& Guests - 8PM / 18+
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Accidental Theatre £15.00
George Ogilvie
& Guests - 7PM / 18+
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Duke of York £12.00
The LaFontaines
& support - 7pm / 18+
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Voodoo £11.00
AMY MONTGOMERY (Band)
& Guests - 7PM / 18+
Fri 27 Sep 2019 McHughs £10.00
Shane Todd
'The Toddfather' Tour 2019 - Newry

ROAR
Fri 27 Sep 2019 The Bank £14.00
Colin Geddis - Safe Space Tour 2019
Sat 28 Sep 2019 The Terrace Hotel £17.50
INHALER
plus guests / Doors 7pm - early show / 18+ only
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Voodoo £8.00
Ali Barter
& Guests - 7PM / 18+
Fri 04 Oct 2019 McHughs £11.00
Good Cop Bad Cop
& Guests - 7PM / 18+
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Voodoo £15.00
The Sherlocks
& Guests - 7PM / 14+ SHOW
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Oh Yeah Centre £13.50
No Hot Ashes (Manchester)
& Guests - 6PM / 14+ SHOW
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Oh Yeah Centre £12.50
LAZY DAY
+ Guests / Doors 7pm
Fri 11 Oct 2019 McHughs £12.50
VISTAS
& Guests - 7PM / 18+ ONLY
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Duke of York £12.00
LE BOOM
& Guests / Doors 7.30pm / 18+
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Duke of York £12.00
Saarloos
& Guests - 7.30PM / 18+
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Duke of York £12.50
HÆLOS
& Guests - 7PM / 18+
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Voodoo £10.00
Kawala
& guests - 7PM / 14+
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Oh Yeah Centre £12.50
The Varukers
& Guests / Doors 8pm / 18+
Fri 25 Oct 2019 The Speakeasy £16.00
CoCo and the Butterfields
& Guests - 7PM / 18+
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Duke of York £10.00
Joshua Burnside
& Guests - 7PM doors / 18+
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Empire Music Hall £12.00
SWIMMING TAPES
& Guests - 7PM / 18+
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Voodoo £11.00
TALOS
& Guests - 7PM / 18+
Tue 05 Nov 2019 Duke of York £12.00
DE STAAT 'The Bubble Gum Tour'
Doors 7pm / 18+
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Voodoo £14.00
Blanco White
& Guests - 7PM / 18+
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Voodoo £12.00
JAWS
& Guests - 7PM / 18+
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Duke of York £12.00