SD Event Management Online Booking - Current Events

Event InformationEvent DateVenueCost 
Sketchy presents Jax Jones
Jax Jones + Sketchy residents
ROAR / T&C apply
Thu 14 Dec 2017 The Limelight £5.00
Dana Masters
Unreserved seating. & Guests / Doors 7pm / 18+
Fri 15 Dec 2017 Mandela Hall £14.00
We Are The Brave w/ ALAN FITZPATRICK
Plus Gary Beck, Boxia & Psycatron - gates 9pm / last entry 12am / 18+ ID required
Fri 15 Dec 2017 The Telegraph Building £25.00
AAA SATURDAYS
Skip the queue
ROAR / T&C apply
Sat 16 Dec 2017 The Limelight £5.00
And So I Watch You From Afar
TOUTS, Catalan!, Calling All Horses.. 18+ / Doors 7pm
Sat 16 Dec 2017 The Telegraph Building £16.00
John Gibbons
& Pete Snodden / 14+ / Doors 7pm
Sat 16 Dec 2017 Mandela Hall £14.00
Shane Todd [Live Recording Show]
& Guests / Doors 8pm, Show 8.30pm / 18+
Wed 20 Dec 2017 Accidental Theatre £8.00 Onsale 14th December 5:00pm
Boxing Day at The Limelight
£5 earlybird tickets strictly limited!

ROAR / T&C apply
Tue 26 Dec 2017 The Limelight £5.00
SHINE Boxing Day 2017 - Dave Clarke & many more
DJ Bone, Kobosil, SHDW & Obscure Shape, Saoirse & Schmutz / 8pm gates - last entry 11pm
Tue 26 Dec 2017 The Telegraph Building £27.50
Ciaran McAuley - Boxing Night at Mandela Hall
Doors 9.30pm / 18+ / £6+BF
Tue 26 Dec 2017 Mandela Hall £6.00
BRY
14+ Show / Doors 7pm
Fri 29 Dec 2017 Elmwood Hall £15.00
The Limelight NYE Ball
ROAR / T&C APPLY
Sun 31 Dec 2017 The Limelight £12.00
SHINE - DAX J & K-HAND
Plus Schmutz - 10pm doors 18+
Fri 12 Jan 2018 Shine £14.00
Motionless In White & Ice Nine Kills
Doors 6pm / 14+ Show
Mon 15 Jan 2018 Mandela Hall £18.50
SOLARDO SESSIONS
w/ Mason Maynard / 18+ / Doors 11pm
Fri 19 Jan 2018 The Limelight £14.00
Versatile
& Guests / Doors 8pm / 18+
Thu 01 Feb 2018 Voodoo £12.00
FEEL MY BICEP at The Telegraph Building
Bicep, Daniel Avery, Moxie, Hammer, Cormac 8pm doors / last entry 11pm / 18+
Sat 03 Feb 2018 The Telegraph Building £25.00
SHINE - Sam Paganini & ZE
Plus Phil Kieran, 10pm doors 18+
Fri 09 Feb 2018 The Limelight £20.00 Onsale 15th December 9:00am
[early birds] SHINE - Sam Paganini & ZE
Plus Phil Kieran, 10pm doors 18+
Fri 09 Feb 2018 The Limelight £15.00 Onsale 15th December 9:00am
WYVERN LINGO
& Support / 8pm / 18+
Thu 01 Mar 2018 McHughs £14.00
Catherine McGrath
& Guests / 14+ Show / Doors 6pm
Wed 07 Mar 2018 Oh Yeah Centre £11.00
Aleem
all ages show , under 14s to be accompanied by paying adult / Doors 7pm
Thu 08 Mar 2018 Oh Yeah Centre £11.50
THE SELECTER & THE BEAT ft RANKING ROGER
Doors 7pm / 18+
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Shine £25.00
REWS
Doors 7pm / 18+
Sat 24 Mar 2018 McHughs £10.00
Hudson Taylor
14+ Show / Doors 6pm / £15 +BF
Tue 27 Mar 2018 Elmwood Hall £15.00
M **Rescheduled date**
& Guests / 7pm / 18+
Tue 27 Mar 2018 Mandela Hall £16.50
MARMOZETS
& Guests / 14+ Show / Doors 6pm
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Oh Yeah Centre £15.00
Brand New Friend
& Guests / 18+ / Doors 8pm
Sat 28 Apr 2018 The Black Box £8.00
Of Mice & Men
w/ Wage War & Sylar / 14+ Show / Doors 6pm
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Mandela Hall £21.00
Lane 8: Little By Little Tour, Belfast
Plus support Ciaran McAuley 10pm doors / 18+ ID required
Sun 06 May 2018 The Limelight £12.00