Current Events - Limelight Club Nights

BABBA & BELSONIC AFTERPARTY - 27TH JUNE
SHANIA & COUNTRY ANTHEMS IN ROOM 2

DOORS 10PM / 18+ / ROAR
Thu 27 Jun 2024
Selling Fast!
FRIDAY AT THE LIMELIGHT • 28TH JUNE
Doors 10pm / 18+ / ROAR
Fri 28 Jun 2024
AAA SATURDAYS • 29TH JUNE
DOORS 9.30PM / 18+

R.O.A.R / T&C's APPLY
Sat 29 Jun 2024
BABBA FRAT FEST - 4TH JULY
DOORS 10PM

18+ / ROAR
Thu 04 Jul 2024
FRIDAY AT THE LIMELIGHT • 5TH JULY
Doors 10pm / 18+ / ROAR
Fri 05 Jul 2024
AAA SATURDAYS • 6TH JULY
DOORS 9.30PM / 18+

R.O.A.R / T&C's APPLY
Sat 06 Jul 2024
AAA SATURDAYS • 13TH JULY
DOORS 9.30PM / 18+

R.O.A.R / T&C's APPLY
Sat 13 Jul 2024
BABBA THURSDAYS - 18TH JULY
DOORS 10PM

18+ / ROAR
Thu 18 Jul 2024
FRIDAY AT THE LIMELIGHT • 19TH JULY
Doors 10pm / 18+ / ROAR
Fri 19 Jul 2024
AAA SATURDAYS • 20TH JULY
DOORS 9.30PM / 18+

R.O.A.R / T&C's APPLY
Sat 20 Jul 2024
BABBA THURSDAYS - 25TH JULY
DOORS 10PM

18+ / ROAR
Thu 25 Jul 2024
FRIDAY AT THE LIMELIGHT • 26TH JULY
Doors 10pm / 18+ / ROAR
Fri 26 Jul 2024
AAA SATURDAYS • 27TH JULY
DOORS 9.30PM / 18+

R.O.A.R / T&C's APPLY
Sat 27 Jul 2024
FRIDAY AT THE LIMELIGHT • 2ND AUG
Doors 10pm / 18+ / ROAR
Fri 02 Aug 2024